SOLIDUS SOLUTIONS

Communication Design

With over 150 years of experience as a producer of boards and packaging, SOLIDUS SOLUTIONS is a true expert when it comes to making individual customer wishes come true. However, the common approach towards requests is reactive and is missing active sales strategies and product solutions that appeal to potential clients.

Together we developed a standard portfolio for the five relevant market segments which now offers best prerequisits for a proactive customer approach and a clear communication strategy. The new, streamlined communication design covers print media, the web layout and internal tools such as the product finder. This brings maximum support to the sales employees and the clients of SOLIDUS SOLUTIONS see a consistent design on all communication channels.

In regards to the strategic claim „SOLIDUS is a solution provider“ we paid special attention to a good interface and usability of the media. Part of this approach are diverse sub projects, e.g. the development of board prints for imaginary customers. Products are no longer shown in isolation but in their natural context.

Read more about the portfolio management project for SOLIDUS SOLUTIONS.

Showroom concept

SOLIDUS SOLUTIONS is a very virtual company. We developed a modular showroom concept to make the products and their quality feasible and to display the advantages of the packaging and the material. The concept can be adapted to diverse footprints and use cases such as trade fairs and it even covers solutions for entrance halls. This project has been successfully developed and delivered within three months.

Project Achievements

UI+UX Design

SOLIDUS SOLUTIONS

Kommunikationsdesign

Mit über 150 Jahren Erfahrung als Hersteller von Massivkartons (Boards) und Verpackungen ist SOLIDUS SOLUTIONS ein absoluter Experte für die Erfüllung individueller Kundenwünsche. Trotzdem hat man in der Vergangenheit meist nur auf Anfragen reagiert, anstatt mit eigenen Verkaufsstrategien und Produktlösungen aktiv auf Bestands- und potenzielle Neukunden zuzugehen.

Das mit uns gemeinsam entwickelte Standardportfolio für die fünf relevanten Marktsegmente bietet nun beste Voraussetzungen für eine proaktive Kundenansprache und eine klare Kommunikationsstrategie. Das neue, einheitliche Kommunikationsdesign erstreckt sich dabei über Printmedien, den Webauftritt und interne Medien wie den Produktfinder. So werden die Vertriebsmitarbeiter in ihrer neuen Arbeit maximal unterstützt und die SOLIDUS SOLUTIONS-Kunden auf den unterschiedlichsten Kommunikationskanälen abgeholt.

Unter der strategischen Maxime „SOLIDUS is a Solution Provider“ haben wir bei allen Kommunikationsmedien besonderen Wert auf eine gute Verständlichkeit gelegt. Dazu tragen auch Unterprojekte wie die Entwicklung einer Kartonbedruckung für imaginäre Kunden bei. Produkte werden so nicht mehr losgelöst gezeigt, sondern im klaren Kontext.

Mehr über das Projekt Portfoliomanagement für SOLIDUS SOLUTIONS.

Showroomkonzept

SOLIDUS SOLUTIONS ist ein sehr virtuelles Unternehmen. Um die Produkte und deren Qualität erfahrbar zu machen, entwickelten wir ein modulares Showroomkonzept, das die Vorteile der Verpackungen und des Kartons visualisiert. Es kann auf unterschiedliche Raumgrößen und Anwendungsfälle, wie beispielsweise Messen, adaptiert werden und bildet sogar Lösungen für Eingangsbereiche ab. Dieses Unterprojekt wurde innerhalb von drei Monaten komplett erarbeitet und übergeben.

Project Achievements

UI+UX Verpackung Kommunikationsdesign